~technomancy/fennel-lang.org

621b6327bc0460ce2d6c65e9e5fa8d6da532e05d — Phil Hagelberg 1 year, 3 months ago 57b6ad8
Switch user group to PDT timezone.
3 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

M events.fnl
M html.fnl
M main.fnl
M events.fnl => events.fnl +1 -1
@@ 36,7 36,7 @@
               [:h2 {:id "user-group"} "Fennel User Group"]
               [:p {}
                "There is an official Fennel user group that meets on "
                "the third Saturday of each month at 10:00 PST/18:00 UTC. "
                "the third Saturday of each month at 10:00 PDT/17:00 UTC. "
                "All are welcome regardless of "
                "familiarity with Fennel or technical skill."]
               [:p {}

M html.fnl => html.fnl +1 -0
@@ 45,6 45,7 @@
(fn html [document allow-unescaped?]
  (if (= (type document) :string)
      (escape document)
      (not document) "" ; discard false values
      (and allow-unescaped? (= (. document 1) unescaped))
      (. document 2)
      (let [[tag-name attrs & body] document]

M main.fnl => main.fnl +1 -1
@@ 12,7 12,7 @@
                       :href "https://code.cdn.mozilla.net/fonts/fira.css"}]
               [:title {} "the Fennel programming language"]]
              [:body {}
               [:h1 {} "Fennel" [:img {:src "logo.svg"}]]
               [:h1 {} "Fennel" [:img {:src "logo.svg" :alt "fennel logo"}]]
               [:p {} "Fennel is a programming language that brings together "
                "the speed, simplicity, and reach of"
                [:a {:href "https://www.lua.org"} "Lua"]