~tardypad/dotfiles

ref: 77c92adc86a9f4c262328287c7fbd1fe2f8fda08 dotfiles/files/configs/aerc/accounts.conf -rw-r--r-- 1.6 KiB
77c92adcDamien Tardy-Panis Check all INBOX folders in aerc main account 3 months ago
                                                                                
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
[Perso]
source                 = imaps://damien%40tardypad.me@imap.migadu.com:993
outgoing               = smtps+plain://damien%40tardypad.me@smtp.migadu.com:465
source-cred-cmd        = pass perso/mail/migadu_laptop | sed 1q
outgoing-cred-cmd      = pass perso/mail/migadu_laptop | sed 1q
from                   = Damien Tardy-Panis <damien@tardypad.me>
aliases                = "Damien Tardy-Panis" <damien.admin@tardypad.me>,"Damien Tardy-Panis" <damien.bookings@tardypad.me>,"Damien Tardy-Panis" <damien.dev@tardypad.me>,"Damien Tardy-Panis" <damien.finance@tardypad.me>,"Damien Tardy-Panis" <damien.gaming@tardypad.me>,"Damien Tardy-Panis" <damien.job@tardypad.me>,"Damien Tardy-Panis" <damien.med@tardypad.me>,"Damien Tardy-Panis" <damien.shopping@tardypad.me>
default                = INBOX
archive                = Archive
copy-to                = Sent
postpone               = Drafts
folders-exclude        = INBOX/Dev/Daily Comics
folders-sort           = INBOX,INBOX/Admin,INBOX/Bookings,INBOX/Dev,INBOX/Finance,INBOX/Gaming,INBOX/Housing,INBOX/Job,INBOX/Med,INBOX/Shopping,INBOX/Veterinary
signature-file         = {dir/config}/aerc/signatures/perso
check-mail             = 5m
check-mail-include     = ~INBOX*,Junk

[Backup]
source            = imaps://damientardypanis%40gmail.com@imap.gmail.com:993
outgoing          = smtps+plain://damientardypanis%40gmail.com@smtp.gmail.com:465
source-cred-cmd   = pass perso/mail/gmail_laptop | sed 1q
outgoing-cred-cmd = pass perso/mail/gmail_laptop | sed 1q
from              = Damien Tardy-Panis <damientardypanis@gmail.com>
default           = INBOX
copy-to           = [Gmail]/Sent Mail
postpone          = [Gmail]/Drafts