~stick/learning-resources

3d7909d5f4c49c6431da40349b4ba1a2c817973c — Stick 9 months ago b7377ee
add resources
1 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)

M README.md
M README.md => README.md +3 -0
@@ 256,11 256,13 @@ This folder holds articles, links, and scripts useful for network defense.

## Human skills

- [About Cybersecurity Management and Expectations](https://tisiphone.net/2020/10/27/about-cybersecurity-management-and-expectations/)
- [Asynchronous Communication](https://doist.com/blog/asynchronous-communication/): The Real Reason Remote Workers Are More Productive
- [Contempt Culture](https://blog.aurynn.com/2015/12/16-contempt-culture)
- [Google Spent 2 Years Studying 180 Teams. The Most Successful Ones Shared These 5 Traits.](https://www.inc.com/michael-schneider/google-thought-they-knew-how-to-create-the-perfect.html)
- [How Focus Became More Important Than Intelligence](https://alexand.ro/2018/08/how-focus-became-more-valuable-than-intelligence)
- [How to Salvage a Disastrous Day in Your Covid-19 Quarantine](https://www.chronicle.com/article/How-to-Salvage-a-Disastrous/248569)
- [The Legal Risks of Security Research](https://www.schneier.com/blog/archives/2020/10/the-legal-risks-of-security-research.html)
- [Maker's Schedule, Manager's Schedule](http://www.paulgraham.com/makersschedule.html)
- [Making Slides](https://kieranhealy.org/blog/archives/2018/03/24/making-slides/)
- [Paradox of Choice](https://azeria-labs.com/paradox-of-choice/)


@@ 464,6 466,7 @@ This folder holds articles, links, and scripts useful for network defense.

## Tutorials

- [Awk in 20 minutes](https://ferd.ca/awk-in-20-minutes.html)
- [Debugging in Vim](https://www.dannyadam.com/blog/2019/05/debugging-in-vim/)
- [git rebase in depth](https://git-rebase.io/)
- [email = git = <3](https://git-send-email.io/)