~sircmpwn/drewdevault.com

896fdb2bf45e6d2452dfb3ec7a3d86828243b783 — Drew DeVault 2 months ago 2469963
Update make-a-blog.md
1 files changed, 46 insertions(+), 42 deletions(-)

M make-a-blog.md
M make-a-blog.md => make-a-blog.md +46 -42
@@ 50,52 50,56 @@ each other's work.

## Read these blogs

Here's a list of blogs which have taken me up on this offer:
Here's a list of blogs which have taken me up on this offer, roughly sorted from
most to least active:

- [Ohryan on fediverse.blog](https://fediverse.blog/~/Ohyran)
- [Cole on fediverse.blog](https://fediverse.blog/~/Cole)
- [L. McNulty's blog](https://lmcnulty.gitlab.io/blog/index.html)
- [papatutuwawa@home:~$](https://blog.polynom.me/)
- [Thomas Dagenais' Blog \| i64.dev](https://i64.dev/)
- [WritingGale's Blog](https://lorem.club/~/WritingGalesBlog)
- [Alexander Pluhar](https://www.alexander-pluhar.de/)
- [Naz's Notes](https://notes.askaoru.com/)
- [brett.icu](https://brett.icu/)
- [Notopygos](https://tilde.town/~notopygos/index.html)
- [gokigen](https://write.as/gokigen/)
- [Zack Lofgren](https://zlofgren.com/index.html)
- [Hallau World](https://hallau.world)
- [Joel's Blog](https://noisegul.org/)
- [Tech Monk](https://techmonk.blog/)
- [Limero](https://limero.se/)
- [Stefan Schick's personal Blog](https://stefanschick.eu/)
- [Axel Svensson](https://axelsvensson.com)
- [Jebikoh](https://jebikoh.com/)
- [zdsfa](https://zdsfa.com/insert/blog/)
- [Nix Adventures](http://nixing.mx/blog/blog.html)
- [Tretinha's Lair](http://www.tretinha.com/)
- [Neil Panchal](https://neil.computer/)
- [Juraj Oravec](https://sgorava.github.io/)
- [Mochiro.moe](https://mochiro.moe/)
- [Chris Vittal's blog](https://chris.vittal.dev/)
- [Todd Davies' blog](https://todddavies.co.uk/blog/)
- [Thrill Seeker](https://thrillseek-r.net/posts/)
- [(pixel)desu.blog](https://desu.blog/)
- [Nils Schulte's blog](https://nilsschulte.de/posts/)
- [Anon's Blog](https://anons.writeas.com/)
- [buffer = NULL;](https://nullbuffer.com/)
- [Rocket Nine Labs](https://rocketnine.space/post/tview-and-you/)
- [Un morceau de toile](https://www.libellules.eu/)
- [\[esotericnonsense %\] ~/blog](https://esotericnonsense.com/blog/)
- [Daniel Benjamin Miller](https://dbmiller.org/)
- [xy2_](https://xy2.dev/)
- [Colton's Blog](https://wi.zard.work/)
- [depsterr](https://depsterr.com/blog/)
- [DS log](https://sidhion.com/blog/)
- [Alexander Pluhar](https://www.alexander-pluhar.de/)
- [L. McNulty's blog](https://lmcnulty.gitlab.io/blog/index.html)
- [Lauro Silva](https://laurosilva.com/)
- [Neil Panchal](https://neil.computer/)
- [Saura's Blog](https://blog.sasach.work/)
- [kindly](https://pensinspace.net/kindly/)
- [berfr blog](https://berfr.me/)
- [Christophe Slim](https://slim.page/interests.html)
- [Nils Schulte's blog](https://nilsschulte.de/posts/)
- [Nix Adventures](http://nixing.mx/blog/blog.html)
- [Stefan Schick's personal Blog](https://stefanschick.eu/)
- [Limero](https://limero.se/)
- [Hallau World](https://hallau.world)
- [brett.icu](https://brett.icu/)
- [DS log](https://sidhion.com/blog/)
- [Colton's Blog](https://wi.zard.work/)
- [(pixel)desu.blog](https://desu.blog/)
- [Todd Davies' blog](https://todddavies.co.uk/blog/)
- [Daniel Playfair Cal’s Blog](https://www.danielplayfaircal.com/)
- [xy2_](https://xy2.dev/)
- [buffer = NULL;](https://nullbuffer.com/)
- [Thomas Dagenais' Blog \| i64.dev](https://i64.dev/)
- [papatutuwawa@home:~$](https://blog.polynom.me/)
- [kindly](https://pensinspace.net/kindly/)
- [\[esotericnonsense %\] ~/blog](https://esotericnonsense.com/blog/)
- [Un morceau de toile](https://www.libellules.eu/)
- [Rocket Nine Labs](https://rocketnine.space/post/tview-and-you/)
- [Chris Vittal's blog](https://chris.vittal.dev/)
- [Mochiro.moe](https://mochiro.moe/)
- [Tretinha's Lair](http://www.tretinha.com/)
- [Notopygos](https://tilde.town/~notopygos/archive/)
- [Naz's Notes](https://notes.askaoru.com/)
- [WritingGale's Blog](https://lorem.club/~/WritingGalesBlog)
- [Sean Behan — converting coffee into code](https://www.seanbehan.dev/)
- [Christophe Slim](https://slim.page/interests.html)
- [Saura's Blog](https://blog.sasach.work/)
- [Daniel Benjamin Miller](https://dbmiller.org/)
- [Anon's Blog](https://anons.writeas.com/)
- [Thrill Seeker](https://thrillseek-r.net/posts/)
- [zdsfa](https://zdsfa.com/insert/blog/)
- [Axel Svensson](https://axelsvensson.com)
- [Cole on fediverse.blog](https://fediverse.blog/~/Cole)
- [Ohryan on fediverse.blog](https://fediverse.blog/~/Ohyran)

Now-defunct blogs:

- ~~depsterr~~
- ~~Jebikoh~~
- ~~Tech Monk~~
- ~~Joel's Blog~~
- ~~Zack Lofgren~~