~saurabhs/slstatus

ae8a658d0cf8f12e6633447a53a75d2583b94d46 — Aaron Marcher 1 year, 8 months ago dd5bfc3
Update LICENSE
1 files changed, 8 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

M LICENSE
M LICENSE => LICENSE +8 -2
@@ 1,6 1,6 @@
ISC License

Copyright 2016-2019 Aaron Marcher <me@drkhsh.at>
Copyright 2016-2020 Aaron Marcher <me@drkhsh.at>

Copyright 2016 Roy Freytag <rfreytag@hs-mittweida.de>
Copyright 2016 Vincent Loupmon <vincentloupmon@gmail.com>


@@ 19,7 19,13 @@ Copyright 2018 David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr>
Copyright 2018-2019 Michael Buch <michaelbuch12@gmail.com>
Copyright 2018 Ian Remmler <ian@remmler.org>
Copyright 2016-2019 Joerg Jung <jung@openbsd.org>
Copyright 2019 Ingo Feinerer <feinerer@logic.at>
Copyright 2019 Ryan Kes <alrayyes@gmail.com>
Copyright 2019 Cem Keylan <cem@ckyln.com>
Copyright 2019 dsp <dsp@2f30.org>
Copyright 2019-2020 Ingo Feinerer <feinerer@logic.at>
Copyright 2020 Alexandre Ratchov <alex@caoua.org>
Copyright 2020 Mart Lubbers <mart@martlubbers.net>
Copyright 2020 Daniel Moch <daniel@danielmoch.com>

Permission to use, copy, modify, and/or distribute this software for any
purpose with or without fee is hereby granted, provided that the above