~kevin8t8/mutt

ref: e2d27aac500946560a40b49a4311f62d6b1db4b8 mutt/doc/manual.xml.tail -rw-r--r-- 4.9 KiB View raw
e2d27aacKevin McCarthy Add myself to the contributor list in the manual. 2 months ago
                                                                                
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
</sect1>

<sect1 id="functions">
<title>Functions</title>

<para>
The following is the list of available functions listed by the mapping
in which they are available.  The default key setting is given, and an
explanation of what the function does.  The key bindings of these
functions can be changed with the <link linkend="bind">bind</link>
command.
</para>

__print_map(generic)
__print_map(index)
__print_map(pager)
__print_map(alias)
__print_map(query)
__print_map(attachment)
__print_map(compose)
__print_map(postpone)
__print_map(browser)
__print_map(pgp)
__print_map(smime)
__print_map(mixmaster)
__print_map(editor)
__print_map(autocrypt account)

</sect1>

</chapter>

<chapter id="miscellany">
<title>Miscellany</title>

<sect1 id="acknowledgements">
<title>Acknowledgements</title>

<para>
Kari Hurtta <email>kari.hurtta@fmi.fi</email> co-developed the original
MIME parsing code back in the ELM-ME days.
</para>

<para>
The following people have been very helpful to the development of Mutt:
</para>

<itemizedlist>
<listitem><para>Vikas Agnihotri <email>vikasa@writeme.com</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Francois Berjon <email>Francois.Berjon@aar.alcatel-alsthom.fr</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Aric Blumer <email>aric@fore.com</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>John Capo <email>jc@irbs.com</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>David Champion <email>dgc@uchicago.edu</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Brendan Cully <email>brendan@kublai.com</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Liviu Daia <email>daia@stoilow.imar.ro</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Thomas E. Dickey <email>dickey@herndon4.his.com</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>David DeSimone <email>fox@convex.hp.com</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Nickolay N. Dudorov <email>nnd@wint.itfs.nsk.su</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Ruslan Ermilov <email>ru@freebsd.org</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Edmund Grimley Evans <email>edmundo@rano.org</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Michael Finken <email>finken@conware.de</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Sven Guckes <email>guckes@math.fu-berlin.de</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Lars Hecking <email>lhecking@nmrc.ie</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Mark Holloman <email>holloman@nando.net</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Andreas Holzmann <email>holzmann@fmi.uni-passau.de</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Marco d'Itri <email>md@linux.it</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Bj&ouml;rn Jacke <email>bjacke@suse.com</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Byrial Jensen <email>byrial@image.dk</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>David Jeske <email>jeske@igcom.net</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Christophe Kalt <email>kalt@hugo.int-evry.fr</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Tommi Komulainen <email>Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Felix von Leitner (a.k.a <quote>Fefe</quote>) <email>leitner@math.fu-berlin.de</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Brandon Long <email>blong@fiction.net</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Jimmy M&auml;kel&auml; <email>jmy@flashback.net</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Lars Marowsky-Bree <email>lmb@pointer.in-minden.de</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Kevin J. McCarthy <email>kevin@8t8.us</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Thomas <quote>Mike</quote> Michlmayr <email>mike@cosy.sbg.ac.at</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Andrew W. Nosenko <email>awn@bcs.zp.ua</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>David O'Brien <email>obrien@Nuxi.cs.ucdavis.edu</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Clint Olsen <email>olsenc@ichips.intel.com</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Park Myeong Seok <email>pms@romance.kaist.ac.kr</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Thomas Parmelan <email>tom@ankh.fr.eu.org</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Ollivier Robert <email>roberto@keltia.freenix.fr</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Thomas Roessler <email>roessler@does-not-exist.org</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Roland Rosenfeld <email>roland@spinnaker.de</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Rocco Rutte <email>pdmef@gmx.net</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>TAKIZAWA Takashi <email>taki@luna.email.ne.jp</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Allain Thivillon <email>Allain.Thivillon@alma.fr</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Gero Treuner <email>gero@70t.de</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Vsevolod Volkov <email>vvv@lucky.net</email></para></listitem>
<listitem><para>Ken Weinert <email>kenw@ihs.com</email></para></listitem>
</itemizedlist>

</sect1>

<sect1 id="about">
<title>About This Document</title>

<para>
This document was written in <ulink
url="http://docbook.sourceforge.net">DocBook</ulink>, and then rendered
using the <ulink url="http://xmlsoft.org/XSLT/">Gnome XSLT
toolkit</ulink>.
</para>

</sect1>

</chapter>

</book>