~kevin8t8/mutt

ref: 2fbc29ec127aa3d699def01e574f14996db8cacc mutt/COPYRIGHT -rw-r--r-- 1.8 KiB
2fbc29ecKevin McCarthy Allow my_var assignments to reference the $my_var in the value. 3 months ago
                                                                                
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
The following copyright notices apply to most of the program.  Some
modules are under different licenses, or in the public domain.

Please note that this is by no means an exhaustive list of all the
persons who have been contributing to this program.  Please see the
manual for a (probably still non complete) list of the persons who
have been helpful with the development of this program.  Please also
see our source code repository at https://gitlab.com/muttmua/mutt for
the full history of commits.

Copyright (C) 1996-2016 Michael R. Elkins <me@cs.hmc.edu>
Copyright (C) 1996-2002 Brandon Long <blong@fiction.net>
Copyright (C) 1997-2009 Thomas Roessler <roessler@does-not-exist.org>
Copyright (C) 1998-2005 Werner Koch <wk@isil.d.shuttle.de>
Copyright (C) 1999-2017 Brendan Cully <brendan@kublai.com>
Copyright (C) 1999-2002 Tommi Komulainen <Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi>
Copyright (C) 2000-2004 Edmund Grimley Evans <edmundo@rano.org>
Copyright (C) 2000-2019 David Champion <dgc.mutt@c13.us>
Copyright (C) 2006-2009 Rocco Rutte <pdmef@gmx.net>
Copyright (C) 2014-2020 Kevin J. McCarthy <kevin@8t8.us>

    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.

    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.

    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA.