refs

master
browse log

clone

read-only
https://git.sr.ht/~hrbrmstr/y2019-30daymapchallenge
read/write
git@git.sr.ht:~hrbrmstr/y2019-30daymapchallenge

You can also use your local clone with git send-email.

30 Day Map Challenge

Date Day Topic
2019-11-01 Friday Points
2019-11-02 Saturday Lines
2019-11-03 Sunday Polygons
2019-11-04 Monday Hexagons
2019-11-05 Tuesday Raster
2019-11-06 Wednesday Blue
2019-11-07 Thursday Red
2019-11-08 Friday Green
2019-11-09 Saturday Yellow
2019-11-10 Sunday Black and White
2019-11-11 Monday Elevation
2019-11-12 Tuesday Movement
2019-11-13 Wednesday Tracks
2019-11-14 Thursday Boundaries
2019-11-15 Friday Names
2019-11-16 Saturday Places
2019-11-17 Sunday Zones
2019-11-18 Monday Globe
2019-11-19 Tuesday Urban
2019-11-20 Wednesday Rural
2019-11-21 Thursday Environment
2019-11-22 Friday Built Environment
2019-11-23 Saturday Population
2019-11-24 Sunday Statistics
2019-11-25 Monday Climate
2019-11-26 Tuesday Hydrology
2019-11-27 Wednesday Resources
2019-11-28 Thursday Funny
2019-11-29 Friday Experimental
2019-11-30 Saturday Home