~exprez135/taliaferro

ref: 3f262f2c71016bbd60dfb6882b1f8aca601c1695 taliaferro/public_html/author/index.xml -rw-r--r-- 8.5 KiB
Look by Megan Weber: rebuilding site Sat Apr 11 18:25:03 CDT 2020.
Coronavirus updates: rebuilding site Sat Apr  4 12:20:46 CDT 2020.
Census article: rebuilding site Fri Apr  3 17:50:32 CDT 2020.
Coronavirus updates: rebuilding site Fri Apr  3 15:09:49 CDT 2020.
Update coronavirus date: rebuilding site Fri Apr  3 12:49:42 CDT 2020.
Practicing Happiness by Sara Allen: rebuilding site Fri Apr  3 12:47:35 CDT 2020.
rebuilding site Thu Apr  2 14:06:39 CDT 2020: Index.
GoatCounter
rebuilding site Thu Mar 26 19:39:43 CDT 2020: Remove all Old files due to change in Hugo version; update automatic scripts to point to SourceHut.
rebuilding site Wed Mar 25 17:31:16 CDT 2020: Deploy Corona.
rebuilding site Mon Feb 24 17:55:03 CST 2020: Add Fairy Tale World and Hacker Matti.
rebuilding site Mon Feb 24 12:33:11 CST 2020: Add presidential endorsements.
rebuilding site Fri Feb 21 12:31:03 CST 2020: Fix 3.
rebuilding site Fri Feb 21 11:39:29 CST 2020: Add Julia Huckaby interview.
rebuilding site Mon Feb 10 19:10:06 CST 2020: Vote Tuesday.
rebuilding site Mon Feb 10 17:44:55 CST 2020: Swim regionals 2019-2020.
rebuilding site Sun Feb  9 13:07:45 CST 2020: Weekend Wins article
rebuilding site Sat Feb  8 16:44:51 CST 2020: Add navbar toggle back
rebuilding site Sat Feb  8 15:05:55 CST 2020: Added Twitter feed to Latest Updates
rebuilding site Sun Jan 26 21:53:39 CST 2020: Volume 97, Issue 5
Fixed one issue
Next