~evanj/cms

ref: 37b75b6fd4e482657f38cb98668b78df49c66971 cms/vendor/github.com/go-sql-driver/mysql/AUTHORS -rw-r--r-- 3.6 KiB
37b75b6fEvan M Jones TEST(cache): Attempting to cache at controller level. 8 months ago
                                                                                
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
# This is the official list of Go-MySQL-Driver authors for copyright purposes.

# If you are submitting a patch, please add your name or the name of the
# organization which holds the copyright to this list in alphabetical order.

# Names should be added to this file as
#	Name <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.
# Please keep the list sorted.


# Individual Persons

Aaron Hopkins <go-sql-driver at die.net>
Achille Roussel <achille.roussel at gmail.com>
Alexey Palazhchenko <alexey.palazhchenko at gmail.com>
Andrew Reid <andrew.reid at tixtrack.com>
Arne Hormann <arnehormann at gmail.com>
Asta Xie <xiemengjun at gmail.com>
Bulat Gaifullin <gaifullinbf at gmail.com>
Carlos Nieto <jose.carlos at menteslibres.net>
Chris Moos <chris at tech9computers.com>
Craig Wilson <craiggwilson at gmail.com>
Daniel Montoya <dsmontoyam at gmail.com>
Daniel Nichter <nil at codenode.com>
Daniël van Eeden <git at myname.nl>
Dave Protasowski <dprotaso at gmail.com>
DisposaBoy <disposaboy at dby.me>
Egor Smolyakov <egorsmkv at gmail.com>
Erwan Martin <hello at erwan.io>
Evan Shaw <evan at vendhq.com>
Frederick Mayle <frederickmayle at gmail.com>
Gustavo Kristic <gkristic at gmail.com>
Hajime Nakagami <nakagami at gmail.com>
Hanno Braun <mail at hannobraun.com>
Henri Yandell <flamefew at gmail.com>
Hirotaka Yamamoto <ymmt2005 at gmail.com>
Huyiguang <hyg at webterren.com>
ICHINOSE Shogo <shogo82148 at gmail.com>
Ilia Cimpoes <ichimpoesh at gmail.com>
INADA Naoki <songofacandy at gmail.com>
Jacek Szwec <szwec.jacek at gmail.com>
James Harr <james.harr at gmail.com>
Jeff Hodges <jeff at somethingsimilar.com>
Jeffrey Charles <jeffreycharles at gmail.com>
Jerome Meyer <jxmeyer at gmail.com>
Jiajia Zhong <zhong2plus at gmail.com>
Jian Zhen <zhenjl at gmail.com>
Joshua Prunier <joshua.prunier at gmail.com>
Julien Lefevre <julien.lefevr at gmail.com>
Julien Schmidt <go-sql-driver at julienschmidt.com>
Justin Li <jli at j-li.net>
Justin Nuß <nuss.justin at gmail.com>
Kamil Dziedzic <kamil at klecza.pl>
Kevin Malachowski <kevin at chowski.com>
Kieron Woodhouse <kieron.woodhouse at infosum.com>
Lennart Rudolph <lrudolph at hmc.edu>
Leonardo YongUk Kim <dalinaum at gmail.com>
Linh Tran Tuan <linhduonggnu at gmail.com>
Lion Yang <lion at aosc.xyz>
Luca Looz <luca.looz92 at gmail.com>
Lucas Liu <extrafliu at gmail.com>
Luke Scott <luke at webconnex.com>
Maciej Zimnoch <maciej.zimnoch at codilime.com>
Michael Woolnough <michael.woolnough at gmail.com>
Nathanial Murphy <nathanial.murphy at gmail.com>
Nicola Peduzzi <thenikso at gmail.com>
Olivier Mengué <dolmen at cpan.org>
oscarzhao <oscarzhaosl at gmail.com>
Paul Bonser <misterpib at gmail.com>
Peter Schultz <peter.schultz at classmarkets.com>
Rebecca Chin <rchin at pivotal.io>
Reed Allman <rdallman10 at gmail.com>
Richard Wilkes <wilkes at me.com>
Robert Russell <robert at rrbrussell.com>
Runrioter Wung <runrioter at gmail.com>
Shuode Li <elemount at qq.com>
Simon J Mudd <sjmudd at pobox.com>
Soroush Pour <me at soroushjp.com>
Stan Putrya <root.vagner at gmail.com>
Stanley Gunawan <gunawan.stanley at gmail.com>
Steven Hartland <steven.hartland at multiplay.co.uk>
Thomas Wodarek <wodarekwebpage at gmail.com>
Tim Ruffles <timruffles at gmail.com>
Tom Jenkinson <tom at tjenkinson.me>
Vladimir Kovpak <cn007b at gmail.com>
Xiangyu Hu <xiangyu.hu at outlook.com>
Xiaobing Jiang <s7v7nislands at gmail.com>
Xiuming Chen <cc at cxm.cc>
Zhenye Xie <xiezhenye at gmail.com>

# Organizations

Barracuda Networks, Inc.
Counting Ltd.
DigitalOcean Inc.
Facebook Inc.
GitHub Inc.
Google Inc.
InfoSum Ltd.
Keybase Inc.
Multiplay Ltd.
Percona LLC
Pivotal Inc.
Stripe Inc.